Proudly Serving South Carolina's
Lowcountry Region

Staff

Administrative

David French, M.D., FACEP
Medical Director
(843) 529-0977 Office
(843) 529-0460 Fax
dfrench@lowcountryems.com

Joel A. Decker, M.Ed., B.S., NRP
Executive Director
AHA CTC Coordinator
(843) 529-0977 x102 Office
(843) 529-0460 Fax
jdecker@lowcountryems.com

Austin Mandeville, NRP, BS
Director of Education
Full Time Paramedic Faculty
(843) 529-0977 x103 Office
(843) 529-0460 Fax
amandeville@lowcountryems.com

Meghan Jaggars, BS, NRP
Clinical Coordinator
(843) 529-0977 Office
(843) 529-0460 Fax
mjaggars@lowcountryems.com

Sharen Peterson, BS
Accounting Manager
(843) 529-0977 Office
(843) 529-0460 Fax
speterson@lowcountryems.com

Steve Cable, EMT
CTC Coordinator
(843) 529-0977 Office
(843) 529-0460 Fax
scable@lowcountryems.com

Adjunct Faculty

Josh Arrant, AS, NRP
South Carolina Paramedic Instructor, SC DHEC, Division of EMS and Trauma

Meghan Jaggars, BS, NRP
Anatomy and Physiology Instructor, Lab Assistant

Charles L. Reeves, Jr., RN, MSN, NRP
South Carolina Paramedic Instructor, SC DHEC, Division of EMS and Trauma